Članovi Katedre za matematiku


(*) (+381 21) 485+Lokal.

ImeZvanjeKabinetLokal (*)e-mail
Mila StojakovićRedovni profesor, Šef KatedreKula, 6:6042304stojakovic@sbb.rs
Rade DoroslovačkiRedovni profesorKula, 6:6092281ftn_dora@uns.ac.rs
Silvia GhilezanRedovni profesorKula, 6:6082277gsilvia@uns.ac.rs
Ilija KovačevićRedovni profesorKula, 6:6102285ilijak@uns.ac.rs
Marko KostićRedovni profesorKula, 6:6062296marco.s@verat.net
Jovanka PantovićRedovni profesorKula, 6:6072299pantovic@uns.ac.rs
Nebojša RalevićRedovni profesorKula, 6:6122298nralevic@uns.ac.rs
Nataša Sladoje MatićRedovni profesorBlok F, 1:1062293sladoje@uns.ac.rs
Zorica UzelacRedovni profesorBlok F, 1:1112305zora@uns.ac.rs
Tatjana GrbićRedovni profesorBlok F, 1:1102275tatjana@uns.ac.rs
Tibor LukićVanredni profesorKula, 6:6032307tibor@uns.ac.rs
Aleksandar NikolićVanredni profesorKula, 6:6052295ftn_nikaca@uns.ac.rs
Biljana MihailovićVanredni profesorKula, 6:6032307lica@uns.ac.rs
Ljiljana TeofanovVanredni profesorKula, 6:6112278ljiljap@uns.ac.rs
Sandra BuhmilerDocentBlok F, 1:1102275sandrabu@uns.ac.rs
Biljana CarićDocentBlok F, 1:1062293caricmb@sbb.rs
Lidija ČomićDocentKula, 6:6062296comic@uns.ac.rs
Ksenija DoroslovačkiDocentBlok F, 1:1282282ksena4787@yahoo.com
Jelena IvetićDocentBlok F, 1:1282282jelenaivetic@uns.ac.rs
Svetlana JakšićDocentBlok F, 1:1142288sjaksic@uns.ac.rs
Slavica MedićDocentBlok F, 1:1282282slavicam@neobee.net
Maja NedovićDocentKula, 6:6112278maja_ftn@yahoo.com
Ljubo NedovićDocentBlok F, 1:1122272nljubo@uns.ac.rs
Zoran OvcinDocentKula, 6:6122298zovcin@uns.ac.rs
Filip TomićDocentBlok F, 1:1142288filip.tomic@uns.ac.rs
Gabrijela GrujićPredavačKula, 6:6112278gabrijela@neobee.net
Dunja ArsićAsistentBlok F, 1:1232280dunjaarsic@hotmail.com
Buda BajićAsistentBlok F, 1:1062293buda_bajic@yahoo.com
Andrija BlesićAsistentKula, 6:6062296andrija.blesic@uns.ac.rs
Radojka CiganovićAsistentKula, 6:6072299ciganovicradojka@live.com
Jelena Čolić OravecAsistentBlok F, 1:1142288j_colic@uns.ac.rs
Jovana DedeićAsistentKula, 6:6152374radenovicj@uns.ac.rs
Marija DelićAsistentBlok F, 1:1232288marijadelic@uns.ac.rs
Nataša DurakovićAsistentBlok F, 1:1232288natasa.durakovic@uns.ac.rs
Mirjana ErićAsistentKula, 6:6082277mirjana_eric@uns.ac.rs
Vladimir IlićAsistentBlok F, 1:1142288vlada.mzsvi@uns.ac.rs
Aleksandar JanjošAsistentKula, 6:6032307aleksandar.janjos@uns.ac.rs
Simona KašterovićAsistentBlok F, 1:1142288simona.k@uns.ac.rs
Marina MarčetaAsistentBlok F, 1:1232280marina.marceta@uns.ac.rs
Srđan MilićevićAsistentBlok F, 1:1112305srdjan.milicevic88@gmail.com
Aleksandar ProkićAsistentKula, 6:6152374aprokic@uns.ac.rs
Ivan ProkićAsistentBlok F, 1:1112305ivan.prokic90@gmail.com
Tijana StojančevićAsistentBlok F, 1:1122272tijana.stojancevic@uns.ac.rs
Jelena StratijevAsistentBlok F, 1:1122272knezevicj89@gmail.com
Stefan TošićAsistentBlok F, 1:1112305stefan.tosic@uns.ac.rs
Manojlo VukovićAsistentBlok F, 1:1142288manojlo.vukovic@uns.ac.rs
Đorđe DragićSaradnik u nastaviBlok F, 1:1232288djordje.dragic@uns.ac.rs
Maria KissSaradnik u nastaviKula, 6:6152374kiss_maria@uns.ac.rs
Nevena KrpežSaradnik u nastaviBlok F, 1:22282nevena.krpez@uns.ac.rs
Irena MiščevićSaradnik u nastaviBlok F, 1:1062293irena.miscevic@uns.ac.rs
Zagorka NestorovićSaradnik u nastaviKula, 6:6152374zagorka.mat@uns.ac.rs
Tamara StefanovićSaradnik u nastaviKula, 6:6102285tstefanovic@uns.ac.rs