Članovi Katedre za matematiku


(*) (+381 21) 485+Lokal.

ImeZvanjeKabinetLokal (*)e-mail
Mila StojakovićRedovni profesor, Šef KatedreKula, 6:6042304stojakovic@sbb.rs
Rade DoroslovačkiRedovni profesorKula, 6:6092281ftn_dora@uns.ac.rs
Silvia GhilezanRedovni profesorKula, 6:6082277gsilvia@uns.ac.rs
Ilija KovačevićRedovni profesorKula, 6:6102675ilijak@uns.ac.rs
Jovanka PantovićRedovni profesorKula, 6:6072299pantovic@uns.ac.rs
Nebojša RalevićRedovni profesorKula, 6:6122298nralevic@uns.ac.rs
Zorica UzelacRedovni profesorBlok F, 1:1112305zora@uns.ac.rs
Tatjana GrbićVanredni profesorBlok F, 1:1102275tatjana@uns.ac.rs
Marko KostićVanredni profesorKula, 6:6062296marco.s@verat.net
Aleksandar NikolićVanredni profesorKula, 6:6052295ftn_nikaca@uns.ac.rs
Nataša Sladoje MatićRedovni profesorBlok F, 1:1062293sladoje@uns.ac.rs
Sandra BuhmilerDocentBlok F, 1:1102275sandrabu@uns.ac.rs
Lidija ČomićDocentKula, 6:6062296comic@uns.ac.rs
Ksenija DoroslovačkiDocentBlok F, 1:1282282ksena4787@yahoo.com
Jelena IvetićDocentBlok F, 1:1282282jelenaivetic@uns.ac.rs
Tibor LukićDocentKula, 6:6032307tibor@uns.ac.rs
Slavica MedićDocentBlok F, 1:1282282slavicam@neobee.net
Biljana MihailovićVanredni profesorKula, 6:6032307lica@uns.ac.rs
Ljiljana TeofanovVanredni profesorKula, 6:6112278ljiljap@uns.ac.rs
Dunja ArsićAsistentBlok F2280dunjaarsic@hotmail.com
Buda BajićAsistentBlok F2280buda_bajic@yahoo.com
Biljana CarićPredavačBlok F, 1:1062293caricmb@sbb.rs
Radojka CiganovićTeaching Assistant  ciganovicradojka@live.com
Jelena Čolić OravecAsistentBlok F, 1:1142288j_colic@uns.ac.rs
Marija DelićAsistentBlok F, 1:1142288marijadelic@uns.ac.rs
Nataša DurakovićAsistentBlok F, 1:1142288natasadurakovic@rocketmail.com
Gabrijela GrujićPredavačKula, 6:6112278gabrijela@neobee.net
Vladimir IlićAsistentBlok 1:1142288vlada.mzsvi@yahoo.com
Svetlana JakšićAsistentBlok F, 1:1142288sjaksic@uns.ac.rs
Marina MarčetaSaradnik u nastaviBlok F marceta.marina@gmail.com
Srđan MilićevićAsistentBlok F, 1:1142288srdjan.milicevic88@gmail.com
Maja NedovićAsistentKula, 6:6112278maja_ftn@yahoo.com
Ljubo NedovićPredavačBlok F, 1:1122272nljubo@uns.ac.rs
Miroslav NikolićAsistentBlok F, 1:1142288mironiko@uns.ac.rs
Zoran OvcinAsistentKula, 6:6122298zovcin@uns.ac.rs
Jovana ObradovićAsistentBlok F, 1:1142288jovana.obradovic@uns.ac.rs
Jovana DedeićAsistentBlok F, 1:1142288radenovicj@uns.ac.rs
Nenad SavićAsistentBlok F2280nsavic@uns.ac.rs
Filip TomićAsistentBlok F, 1:1142288filip.tomic@uns.ac.rs
Đorđe VučkovićAsistentBlok F, 1:1142288djordjeplusja@gmail.com
Ivan ProkićSaradnik u nastaviKula, 6:613 ivan.prokic90@gmail.com
Tijana StojančevićAsistent  tijana.stojancevic@gmail.com